Kontakt

Jens Christian Revholt
SALGSKONSULENT

mob 913 93 474
jens@reklamestasjonen.no

Per Christian Aune
Salgs - og markedssjef

mob 940 09 300
aune@reklamestasjonen.no

Pål Wirak
Salgskonsulent

mob 926 00 001
paal@reklamestasjonen

Bente Marthinsen
Daglig leder

mob 907 83 184
bente@reklamestasjonen.no

Terje Ellingsen
Partner / Key Account Manager

mob 982 60 447
terje@reklamestasjonen.no

Per Christian Andersen
Salg / marked

mob 970 07 500
pc@reklamestasjonen.no

Siren Skeie Vassbotn
Salgskoordinator / Grafisk design

mob 469 86 471
siren@reklamestasjonen.no

Jan Fjeldal
Produksjonsleder

mob 906 15 939
jan@reklamestasjonen.no

Hanne Raen
Reklametekniker


Jon Kristjansson
Reklametekniker